top of page

What’s for Dinner? Fajitas and for Meatless Monday; Campalini Pomodoro

I’m sorry for the missed post this week.  I am afraid with spring and summer here cooking and therefore blogging have been less scheduled and planned in our house.  Everyone is in and out and traveling so much, but below are two dishes that hope will help give you some ideas.


capellini

Meatless Monday:

Time: 10 Minutes

Difficulty: Simple

Review:  This is one of my favorite quick meals.  I like it for its simpleness and full flavor.  This dish is especially good in the summer when you can use fresh tomatoes.  Try using different types of pastas, each one makes the dish taste a little different, but always good.


fajitas

Time: 30 Minutes

Difficulty: Simple

Review:  This was really tasty, but so simple.  I expected it to be a little plain; I was wrong.  I really recommend this recipe.  It can’t get much easier and is just a good fajita.  Toss in a margarita and head to the deck and you are ready for summer!

What is your favorite summertime meal?  We’d love to hear about it.  Just use the comment field or write about it on twitter or Facebook using hashtag bringingbackdinner!

コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page